Home
Header Image

Contact

Email Contacts:

Technical Dept::  technical@vortice.ltd.uk

Accounts Dept :  accounts@vortice.ltd.uk

Returns Dept :    returns@vortice.ltd.uk

Sales Dept :        sales@vortice.ltd.uk

 BPEC Training: admin@vortice.ltd.uk 

Vortice Limited

Beeches House
Eastern Avenue
Burton on Trent
DE13 0BB

Tel:  +44 (0) 1283 492949
Fax: +44 (0) 1283 544121

www.vortice.ltd.uk 

 

Visit our Twitter  

Join our Linkedln 

Visit our Facebook 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

External Sales Team

Paul Gunner - National Sales Manager - Tel : 07801 661 470 

Specification Managers

Specificaton Manager North - Ken Johnson  - Tel: 07801 661 464

Specification Manager South - Tony Green- Hurst  -  Tel: 07801 661 465

Area Sales Trade Managers 

North East (Area 9) - Roy Brown -  Tel : 07801 661 468 

North West (Area 18) - Richard Malpas - Tel :  07801 661469

South East (Area 1) - VACANT 

South West (Area 3) - John Suff -  Tel: 07801 661 467

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marketing Team 

Marketing related queries please email marketing@vortice.ltd.uk

PR and press related queries please contact our marketing agency Nicky Stephen Marketing Ltd   Tel: 01664 434188

nicky@nickystephenmarketing.co.uk 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Spares Team 

Our Vortice products come with a 2 year guarantee 

spares@vortice.ltd.uk 

Contact head office Tel : 01283 492949

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Southern Ireland 

For all queries for Southern Ireland please contact :

ATC Electrical & Mechanical
ATC House,
Broomhill Drive, Tallaght,
Dublin 24,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)1 467 8301
Fax: +353 (0)1 452 0887
Email: sales@atc.ie

www@atc.ie


Vortice France

15-33 Rue Le Corbusier 
Europarc - CS 30007
94046 Creteil Cedex
France

Tel: (+33) 1 55 12 50 00
Fax: (+33) 1 55 12 50 01

E-mail: contact@vortice-france.com
Web: http://www.vortice-france.com

.

Vortice Elettrosociali S.p.A 

Strada Cerca
2 Frazione di Zoate
20067 Tribiano
Milano
Italy

Telephono: (+39) 02 90699 1
Fax: (+39) 02 9064625

E-mail: export@vortice.com

Web: http://www.vortice.com/


For overseas enquiries:

Phone: (+39) 02 9069935 6/7
Fax: (+39) 02 9069931 4
E-mail: export@vortice-italy.com


Design: Nicky Stephen Marketing | Valid XHTML 1.1 | Valid CSS